22 Jul

The Official List of Participants for the 2010 Denker Tournament is in!

The Denker Tournament takes place from July 31, 2010 to August 3, 2010. Check out the details below and stay tuned for more coverage! Confirmed list of participants below: Alabama: Jeffrey Byrd Alaska: Hannah Warren Arizona: Kevin Zhang Arkansas: Alexander ...

19 Jul

"Krush Crowned; Three-Way Tie Atop Junior Leaderboard" By Mike Wilmering (PRESS RELEASE)

This Work, Victory for Irina Krush!!, by jstrand is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike license. FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE Krush crowned; three-way tie atop Junior leaderboard By Mike Wilmering For more information, please contact: Mike Wilmering Communications Specialist Chess ...

05 Jul

"Nana Dzagnidze Wins Jermuk Women Grand Prix"

GM Nana Dzagnidze (Georgia), winner of the fourth leg From The FIDE Women Grand Prix series continued with Jermuk tournament which took place on 23rd June – 5th July 2010 in Jermuk, Armenia. FIDE President Kirsan Ilyumzhinov opened the ...

error: Content is protected !!