20 Apr

2010 Scholar-Chessplayer Award Recipients Announced

April 20, 2010 FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE The 2010 Scholar-Chessplayer Award Recipients are: Rohan Agarwal, CA Richard Herbst, CO Abby Marshall, VA Jake Miller, NY Victor Shen, NJ Congratulations to the winners for their outstanding achievement! These annual scholarships awarded by ...

20 Apr

Field Finalized for 2010 U.S. Chess Championship

SAINT LOUIS, April 20, 2010–The final four spots have been filled for the 2010 U.S. Championship, which is set for May 13-25 at the Chess Club and Scholastic Center of Saint Louis (CCSCSL). The 24-player field was finalized today with ...

error: Content is protected !!